Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Men’s T20 World Cup squads including England, India & Australia

Each side submitted their provisional 15-man squad for the 2024 Men’s T20 World Cup to the International Cricket Council (ICC) by May 1. Changes are permitted until May 25, with any alterations after that requiring ICC technical committee approval.

Group A


  • Captain: Saad Bin Zafar
  • Notable Players: Aaron Johnson, Navneet Dhaliwal, Nicholas Kirton


  • Captain: Rohit Sharma
  • Notable Players: Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah


  • Captain: Paul Stirling
  • Notable Players: Andrew Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher


  • Yet to be announced

United States

  • Captain: Monank Patel
  • Notable Players: Steven Taylor, Corey Anderson, Ali Khan

Group B


  • Captain: Mitchell Marsh
  • Notable Players: Pat Cummins, David Warner, Adam Zampa


  • Captain: Jos Buttler
  • Notable Players: Jofra Archer, Ben Duckett, Mark Wood


  • Captain: Gerhard Erasmus
  • Notable Players: JJ Smit, David Wiese, Jan Frylinck


  • Captain: Aqib Ilyas
  • Notable Players: Zeeshan Maqsood, Mohammad Nadeem, Kaleemullah


  • Captain: Richie Berrington
  • Notable Players: Michael Leask, Mark Watt, Brad Wheal

Group C


  • Captain: Rashid Khan
  • Notable Players: Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran

New Zealand

  • Captain: Kane Williamson
  • Notable Players: Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Tim Southee

Papua New Guinea

  • Captain: Assadollah Vala
  • Notable Players: Norman Vanua, Sese Bau, Tony Ura


  • Captain: Brian Masaba
  • Notable Players: Roger Mukasa, Kenneth Waiswa, Robinson Obuya

West Indies

  • Captain: Rovman Powell
  • Notable Players: Jason Holder, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Russell

Group D


  • Captain: Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Notable Players: Shakib Al Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Das


  • Captain: Rohit Paudel
  • Notable Players: Kushal Malla, Karan KC, Sompal Kami


  • Captain: Scott Edwards
  • Notable Players: Max O’Dowd, Paul van Meekeren, Wesley Barresi

South Africa

  • Captain: Aiden Markram
  • Notable Players: Quinton de Kock, Kagiso Rabada, David Miller

Sri Lanka

  • Captain: Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Notable Players: Angelo Mathews, Dushmantha Chameera, Kusal Mendis

Back to top button